Split Tunneling Disabled

When the endpoint has an active VPN tunnel connection, and split tunneling is disabled, the default route is modified to send all network traffic from the endpoint through the VPN tunnel where it is bound by the VPN access control and resource polices. If you set route precedence to endpoint routes, all network traffic goes through the VPN tunnel except traffic that is destined for directly-connected (local) subnets and indirectly connected (routed) subnets. The Pulse Secure clients for Windows and OS X also support the following option to permit limited access to the local network: